Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: The Parrot Bluetooth PMK5800 Review Hands Free Car Kit

  1. #1
    Huang789's Avatar
    Huang789 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    109
    Ranking
    6

    Default The Parrot Bluetooth PMK5800 Review Hands Free Car Kit


    Please your comments on the article "Review Parrot PMK5800 Hands free car kit

    In this review I discuss the Parrot PMK5800. A car kit made it easy for people who want to keep. Self called the Parrot Car Kit a Plug'N'Play Hand-free Car Kit. The nice thing about this car kit is that it need not be installed and that this car kit is very easy to use.

  2. #2
    vally963's Avatar
    vally963 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    210
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    The quality of the microphone to the PMK5800 slightly less than my 3200 LS Color plus. But is was on the other side of the line still to understand.

  3. #3
    bretlee444's Avatar
    bretlee444 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    194
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    Is the quality of the microphone so that the conversation is good? I have a Safire which the cigarette lighter in the center console is. Look toward the parrot talk?

  4. #4
    shen153's Avatar
    shen153 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    198
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    Unfortunate that the transmitter does not automatically free channel searches. My experience is that it is quite difficult to find a free channel.

  5. #5
    valentino321's Avatar
    valentino321 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    203
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    I have no pictures of the device in my car. I have the dimensions in the review put, and this information combined with the available photos would be a reasonable picture of the dimensions in practice.

  6. #6
    najwa751's Avatar
    najwa751 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    171
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    Nice device! Does anyone know if you mini-USB connector on the car kit also can be used as food for your phone. I have only 1 cigarette lighter in my car to. Can this kit in addition to mp3's the Tom Tom sound speakers of your radio run?

  7. #7
    joy486's Avatar
    joy486 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    140
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    The car kit is to run, making him a different angle and is therefore easier to 12V connectors fit where normally would be more difficult. To be honest I found this story pretty hard to describe last night (around midnight). I could just not the right words on paper, so I just clear pictures attached. Mea culpa!

  8. #8
    sumi456's Avatar
    sumi456 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    164
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    I was very curious how this would work now and it is explained very well. What I only miss, but what I can from the photo have been able to ascertain whether you can run the car kit or bending. Seems to me very important concerning the different positions of the 12Volt connections in cars.

  9. #9
    singh147's Avatar
    singh147 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    176
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    It is only through the speakers of the radio. This kit does not have its own speaker. If you do not have radio in your car, you have this little kit.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SEO by SubmitEdge
SEO by SubmitEdge

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94