Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: The Parrot Bluetooth PMK5800 Review Hands Free Car Kit

  1. #1
    Huang789's Avatar
    Huang789 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    109
    Ranking
    6

    Default The Parrot Bluetooth PMK5800 Review Hands Free Car Kit


    Please your comments on the article "Review Parrot PMK5800 Hands free car kit

    In this review I discuss the Parrot PMK5800. A car kit made it easy for people who want to keep. Self called the Parrot Car Kit a Plug'N'Play Hand-free Car Kit. The nice thing about this car kit is that it need not be installed and that this car kit is very easy to use.

  2. #2
    vally963's Avatar
    vally963 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    210
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    The quality of the microphone to the PMK5800 slightly less than my 3200 LS Color plus. But is was on the other side of the line still to understand.

  3. #3
    bretlee444's Avatar
    bretlee444 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    194
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    Is the quality of the microphone so that the conversation is good? I have a Safire which the cigarette lighter in the center console is. Look toward the parrot talk?

  4. #4
    shen153's Avatar
    shen153 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    198
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    Unfortunate that the transmitter does not automatically free channel searches. My experience is that it is quite difficult to find a free channel.

  5. #5
    valentino321's Avatar
    valentino321 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    203
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    I have no pictures of the device in my car. I have the dimensions in the review put, and this information combined with the available photos would be a reasonable picture of the dimensions in practice.

  6. #6
    najwa751's Avatar
    najwa751 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    171
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    Nice device! Does anyone know if you mini-USB connector on the car kit also can be used as food for your phone. I have only 1 cigarette lighter in my car to. Can this kit in addition to mp3's the Tom Tom sound speakers of your radio run?

  7. #7
    joy486's Avatar
    joy486 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    140
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    The car kit is to run, making him a different angle and is therefore easier to 12V connectors fit where normally would be more difficult. To be honest I found this story pretty hard to describe last night (around midnight). I could just not the right words on paper, so I just clear pictures attached. Mea culpa!

  8. #8
    sumi456's Avatar
    sumi456 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    164
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    I was very curious how this would work now and it is explained very well. What I only miss, but what I can from the photo have been able to ascertain whether you can run the car kit or bending. Seems to me very important concerning the different positions of the 12Volt connections in cars.

  9. #9
    singh147's Avatar
    singh147 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    176
    Ranking
    6

    Default

    It is only through the speakers of the radio. This kit does not have its own speaker. If you do not have radio in your car, you have this little kit.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SEO by SubmitEdge
SEO by SubmitEdge

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344